CONTACT

• Source Connect
• ISDN available
• Phone Patch
• ipDTL
• STUDIOBRICKS sound insulation booth, professionally tuned by George Whittam.
• Need your audio now? Leah takes ASAP to a new level and can produce most projects within 24 hours
• Direct Email: leah@leahmccormick.com
• Social:

 

coasttocoastlogo
ON-CAMERA COMMERCIAL AGENT
Hugh Leon (California)
COAST TO COAST TALENT GROUP
Office: 323-845-9200
Email: hugh@ctctalent.com
coasttocoastlogo
VOICEOVER AGENT
Portia Scott (California)
COAST TO COAST TALENT GROUP
Office: 323-845-9200
Email: portia4coast@gmail.com
CSM
VOICEOVER MANAGEMENT
Celia Siegel (Minneapolis)
CELIA SIEGEL MANAGEMENT
Office: 612-920-4000
Email: celia@celiasiegel.com
VOICEOVER AGENT
Ellen Quinn (Montana)
AGENT 99 VOICE TALENT
Office: 888-435-4234
Email: agent99voicetalent@gmail.com
VOICEOVER AGENT
Allison Benko (Florida)
BENZ MODELS & TALENT
Office: 813-242-4400
Email: allison@benztalent.com
VOICEOVER AGENT
Liz Atherton (Texas)
TAG TALENT
Office: 512-930-9301
Email: VO@TAGTalent.com
VOICEOVER AGENT
Cate Zerega (Illinois)
SHIRLEY HAMILTON TALENT
Office: 312-787-4700
Email: cate@shirleyhamiltontalent.com
VOICEOVER AGENT
Sam Roberts (Oregon)
IN BOTH EARS
Office: 503-892-8833
Email: sam@inbothears.com
VOICEOVER AGENT
Molly Smith (Minneapolis)
CARYN MODELS & TALENT
Office: 952-945-6600
Email: molly@carynmodels.com
VOICEOVER AGENT
Justine Martin Hamilton (Georgia)
BMG TALENT
Office: 770-702-5886
Email: justine@bmgtalent.com